Your audiobook is waiting…

The Wolf's Door: A Nick Lawrence Novel

Narrated by: Conner Goff
Length: 4 hrs and 43 mins

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

Justice is not always just. A group bent on governmental reform uses the innocent to deliver their message. Nick faces his greatest challenge to date. 

The Wolf’s Door is Shea at his absolute best. Hold on tight. It’s going to be a wild ride! The fourth installment brings back familiar and lovable characters as well introduces several new faces that are sure to endear themselves to listeners. 

Facing off against an adversary whose twisted plan for reform puts the nation’s children at risk. With the stylistic pacing fans have come to expect from Shea’s novels. This thriller will have listeners on the edges of their seats.  

As a former police detective and naval officer, Shea draws from his own military and investigative experience, filling the book with an authenticity that can be delivered only by someone who’s personally experienced such things.  

Shea’s books are a perfect fit for fans of David Baldacci’s Will Robie, Michael Connelly’s Harry Bosch, James Patterson’s Alex Cross, Vince Flynn’s Mitch Rapp, and Lee Child’s Jack Reacher.

©2019 Brian Christopher Shea (P)2019 Brian Christopher Shea

What members say