Your audiobook is waiting…

The Witch's Dilemma

A Witch Between Worlds, Book 4
Narrated by: Rafe Beckley
Series: A Witch Between Worlds, Book 4
Length: 6 hrs and 26 mins
Categories: Romance, Paranormal
5 out of 5 stars (3 ratings)

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

OR
In Cart
This Story Is Seductive

Publisher's Summary

Magic. Vampires. Fallen empires and dangerous prophecies. Fans of The Vampire Diaries, A Shade of Vampire, and Twilight will be blown away by A Witch Between Worlds....

Clara Blackwell and Elliott Craven reunite one year after their painful separation - on the wrong world! Desperate to find a way back to Stonehold, she tries to hide a bloodthirsty vampire in a world of more than seven billion humans. But soon, that will be the least of their problems....

Enemies have risen on all fronts. On a world hostile to vampires, danger comes from a mysterious corporation that hunts the pair for nefarious purposes - and if they find them, catastrophe will follow.

Meanwhile, Elliott’s realm faces its own perils. Leaderless before the threat of the vampire lords, allies near and far must pull together to defend the kingdom in the face of utter annihilation...and it may not be enough.

The clock is ticking down to a disaster beyond anyone's imagination.

Calamity draws closer as the black wind howls....

©2018 Ashwood Publishing (P)2018 Ashwood Publishing

What members say

Average Customer Ratings

Overall

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    3
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Performance

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    3
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Story

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    3
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0