Your audiobook is waiting…

The Unlikely Adventures of Mabel Jones

Mabel Jones
Narrated by: Toby Jones
Series: Mabel Jones, Book 1
Length: 3 hrs and 46 mins
Categories: Kids, Ages 8-10
5 out of 5 stars (8 ratings)

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

OR
In Cart

Publisher's Summary

A funny fantasy-adventure series for fans of Lemony Snicket, Neil Gaiman, and Adam Gidwitz.

Have you ever picked your nose? Have you ever picked your nose and EATEN IT? Have you ever picked your nose, eaten it, and, by doing so, opened a portal to a world run by PIRATES?

Mabel Jones has.

Kidnapped, Mabel is forced to serve aboard The Feroshus Maggot with the strangest crew you'll ever meet. And the captain - an odious wolf named Idryss Ebenezer Split - won't let her go until she helps the pirates unlock the treasure they seek.

Mabel's voyage takes her across the Greasy Pole of Certain Death, into the belly of a whale, and underground to a decrepit crypt. And she does it all...in pajamas!

Listen on if you dare. You are promised a most unlikely adventure.

©2015 Will Mabbitt (P)2015 Listening Library

What members say

Average Customer Ratings

Overall

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    7
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Performance

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    8
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Story

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    7
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

ok I loved it

this is awesome for that I am so grateful Will Mabbitt that you made this book