Your audiobook is waiting…

The Toren: Wrath of the Righteous

Toren Series, Book 4
Narrated by: Elise Arsenault
Series: Toren, Book 4
Length: 7 hrs and 22 mins
Categories: Teens, Ages 11-13
5 out of 5 stars (10 ratings)

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

OR
In Cart

Publisher's Summary

The Toren is a must-listen for fans of A Shade of Vampire, Twilight, and The Mortal Instruments.  

The Toren team has faced evil before but nothing could prepare them for the all-consuming darkness that lies ahead. They have awakened something that will not rest until all of humanity is destroyed. And now they will pay a heavy price for their deeds. And in the midst of the blood, battle and drama, can Summit find a way to be with the guy she loves? How much can the team withstand? Could this next mission be their last?

©2018 Lola StVil (P)2019 Tantor

What members say

Average Customer Ratings

Overall

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    10
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Performance

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    7
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Story

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    6
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0