Sample
  • The Shop Girls of Harpers

  • Oxford Street, Book 1
  • By: Rosie Clarke
  • Narrated by: Juliette Burton
  • Length: 10 hrs and 14 mins
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars (573 ratings)

Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
The Shop Girls of Harpers  By  cover art

The Shop Girls of Harpers

By: Rosie Clarke
Narrated by: Juliette Burton
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $19.77

Buy for $19.77

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.
activate_primeday_promo_in_buybox_DT

Publisher's summary

The beginning of a brand new series from #1 bestselling author Rosie Clarke

Welcome to Harpers of Oxford Street.

London 1911

When Sally, Beth, Margaret and Rachel meet at a job interview for the wonderful new store in Oxford Street, they have no idea they will become lifelong friends.

When all four girls are lucky enough to be selected as sales staff their exciting new adventure begins.

Join them as they overcome heartbreak and grief, find love and happiness and remain united in their friendship, whatever life throws at them.

A heart-warming saga following the lives, loves and losses of the Harpers Girls.
Perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries, Pam Howes and Dilly Court.

' Brilliant read. Wonderful characters that draw you into Harpers world. Thoroughly enjoyable' - Kitty Neale

©2019 Rosie Clarke (P)2019 Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd

What listeners say about The Shop Girls of Harpers

Average customer ratings
Overall
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    363
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4
Performance
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    401
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    5
Story
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by: