Your audiobook is waiting…

The Rainbow Amulet

The Goldflower Adventures
Narrated by: Leonor A Woodworth
Series: The Goldflower Adventures, Book 2
Length: 1 hr and 11 mins
Categories: Kids, Ages 5-7

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

In Cart

Publisher's Summary

The Goldflower Adventures stands as a completed children's literature pentalogy, offering five unique but intertwined stories. Seven amazing and remarkable young children invite the listener into their world of journey and discovery throughout the course of these literary adventures. The Rainbow Amulet is the second book in the series.

In this story, Olivia's imagination has gotten the best of her once again. She wishes for a more adventurous day, and sure enough, she gets precisely what she asks for - and then some. She takes herself and her six friends on an adventure that ultimately tests their friendship, the power of teamwork, and their ability to always believe and maintain steadfast faith and hope. The adventures continue!

©2015 Chiffon Strickland Jenkins (P)2019 Chiffon Strickland Jenkins

What members say

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.