This title is included in Audible Escape

The Plan

Clara's Secret, Volume Four
Narrated by: Sally Sanders
Length: 1 hr and 13 mins
Categories: Romance, Historical
5 out of 5 stars (1 rating)
This title is included in Audible Escape

$12.95/month ($6.95/month for Audible and Kindle Unlimited members). First month free for new Audible Escape subscribers. Cancel anytime.

OR
In Cart
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $6.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

When you select “Confirm Purchase”, this title will be added to your library at no cost to you.

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.
This Story Is Flirty

Publisher's Summary

Clara has spent 23 years watching life pass by from her family's country estate while they enjoyed all the pleasure and company available to the wealthy in 1920s America.

Now, after a day that has already put Clara through the emotional wringer, Martha has discovered her deception.

Clara is sent away - far, far away, where she is cut off from everyone and everything she's ever known. Clara is left to wonder about Trudy's fate as well as whether or not Robert ever thinks of her still.

Her visitors are few and far between, leaving Clara alone in the struggle to hold on to her sanity. Will she survive...?

Fans of Courtney Milan and Ruth Ann Nordin will love this sweet romance series with strong, independent women and sexy, mysterious men.

©2015 Our Pack Press (P)2015 Our Pack Press

What members say

Average Customer Ratings

Overall

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Performance

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Story

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0