• The Perfect Lie

  • By: Karen Osman
  • Narrated by: Imogen Church
  • Length: 9 hrs and 53 mins
  • 4.3 out of 5 stars (342 ratings)

Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
The Perfect Lie  By  cover art

The Perfect Lie

By: Karen Osman
Narrated by: Imogen Church
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $14.54

Buy for $14.54

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

The latest heart-racing psychological thriller from the author of the best-selling The Good Mother. Perfect for fans of Lucy Clarke, Paula Hawkins and Lisa Jewell.

Claire Carmichael leads a charmed life. She has two beautiful sons, Jamie and Joshua, and a handsome and successful husband who loves her. Even when she was in school, Claire had it all. She was clever, likeable, and after passing the initiation tests, she was welcomed into the society of popular girls - the Queen Bees. So when a scandal threatened to ruin Claire's reputation, the Queen Bees closed rank to protect her, no matter who else got hurt. Claire may have moved on from her school days, but for one person who she hurt irreparably, those memories are as fresh as blood. And all it takes to reap their revenge, is one perfect lie.

©2019 Karen Osman (P)2019 W. F. Howes Ltd