1 title per month from Audible’s entire catalog of best sellers, and new releases.
Access a growing selection of included Audible Originals, audiobooks and podcasts.
You will get an email reminder before your trial ends.
Your Premium Plus plan is $14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $16.35

Buy for $16.35

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

A brilliant mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, perfect for fans of The Secret Seven.

There's a mysterious burglar in Peterswood. No one has seen the thief, but there are huge footprints and handprints left behind at every robbery. Who could possibly have feet that big? Fatty, Daisy, Larry, Pip, Bets and Buster the Dog are sure to find out!

First published in 1950, this audio edition is based on the original text.

Enid Blyton ® and Enid Blyton's signature are registered trade marks of Hodder & Stoughton Limited. No trade mark or copyrighted material may be reproduced without the express written permission of the trade mark and copyright owner.

©1950 Hodder Children's Books (P)2019 Hodder & Stoughton Limited

What listeners say about The Mystery of the Invisible Thief

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    4
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    2
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    3
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Barbara Sheehy-Skeffington
  • Barbara Sheehy-Skeffington
  • 02-28-22

The mystery of the Invisible thief!

When my mum got the book I thought I was going to hate it so much I would delete it but when I listened to it for the first time I found out that I loved it so much I listened to it for five days already and it is so fun and with a lot of characters in it and five children too. H age 7.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Catherine Spring
  • Catherine Spring
  • 12-07-20

Incredible!!

I love Thomas Judd!! He is so soothing and relaxing and I just love his voice!!

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Mama-Ace
  • Mama-Ace
  • 09-09-19

The find outers are awesome

I think 💭 this book is a very good book 📚. It will definitely be recommended for Blyton fans. This book 📚 is about a thief that was never seen. He steals quite a lot of things.