Regular price: $19.70

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free.
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price.
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love.
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel.
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month.
In Cart

Publisher's Summary

"The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes" is a collection of Sherlock Holmes stories, originally published in 1893, by Arthur Conan Doyle. Doyle had decided that these would be the last collection of Holmes' stories, and intended to kill him off in "The Final Problem". Reader demand stimulated him to write another Holmes adventure - "The Hound of the Baskervilles". In "The Return of Sherlock Holmes", Holmes relates the aftermath of "The Final Problem", and how he survived.


  1. The Adventure of Silver Blaze,
  2. The Adventure of the Cardboard Box,
  3. The Adventure of the Yellow Face,
  4. The Adventure of the Stockbroker's Clerk,
  5. The Adventure of the Gloria Scott,
  6. The Adventure of the Musgrave Ritual,
  7. The Adventure of the Reigate Squire,
  8. The Adventure of the Crooked Man,
  9. The Adventure of the Resident Patient,
  10. The Adventure of the Greek Interpreter,
  11. The Adventure of the Naval Treaty,
  12. The Final Problem.
©2018 British Literature Audiobooks (P)2018 British Literature Audiobooks

What members say