Your audiobook is waiting…

The Liberty Series

Narrated by: Maren McGuire
Series: Liberty, Book 1-2
Length: 2 hrs and 48 mins

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

In Cart

Publisher's Summary

The Great War had decimated the world, killing millions and wiping out all the modern technologies of that time. After many of the survivors had died from starvation and thirst, the few remaining figured out by trial and error that if they were going to survive, they needed rules.

Finding Liberty

Liberty knows she couldn't ask for a better father, but that doesn't stop her from questioning his hardheaded views. At 15, she believes she's grown up enough and should be treated as such. But soon enough her world is shaken to the core, so much so that all she then wants to be is her father's little girl again.

The Making Boy

After his father's death, Boy faces a world that only sees him as a robot, not someone with feelings and the ability to love, so he sets out to prove he's more than a bucket held together by bolts - so much more.

©2015 Regina Puckett (P)2015 Regina Puckett

What members say

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.