1 audiobook of your choice.
Stream or download thousands of included titles.
$14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $7.00

Buy for $7.00

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

This is the story of Jack, a boy who climbs to the top of a giant beanstalk, where he uses his quick wits to outsmart a giant and make his fortune. The Jack & the Beanstalk Collection also includes "The Golden Crab", "The Elves and the Shoemaker", "The Magic Kettle", "Po-Wan and Kaun-yan", "To Your Good Health", "Don't Cut the Lawn", "A Long-Bow Story", "The Three Little Pigs", "Snow White and Rose Red", and "The Collage Cat".

Public Domain (P)2009 Audio Holdings, LLC

What listeners say about The Jack and the Beanstalk Collection

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.