• The Hopes and Dreams of Libby Quinn

  • By: Freya Kennedy
  • Narrated by: Jessica Regan
  • Length: 7 hrs and 41 mins
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars (4 ratings)

Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
The Hopes and Dreams of Libby Quinn  By  cover art

The Hopes and Dreams of Libby Quinn

By: Freya Kennedy
Narrated by: Jessica Regan
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $14.93

Buy for $14.93

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

If you can dream it, you can make it come true...

Libby Quinn is sick and tired of being sensible.

After years of slogging her guts out for nothing at a PR company, she finds herself redundant and about to plough every last penny of her savings into refurbishing a ramshackle shop and making her dream of owning her own bookshop become a reality.

She hopes opening Once Upon a Book on Ivy Lane will be the perfect tribute to her beloved grandfather who instilled a love of reading and books in her from an early age.

When her love life and friendships become even more complicated – will Libby have the courage to follow her dreams? Or has she bitten off more than she can chew?

A gorgeous new romantic comedy about taking chances and realising your dreams, perfect for fans of Holly Martin, Christie Barlow and Mhairi McFarlane.

©2020 Freya Kennedy (P)2020 Boldwood Books

What listeners say about The Hopes and Dreams of Libby Quinn

Average customer ratings
Overall
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    3
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    2
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    3
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.