• The Frozen Witch

  • The Coven: Academy Magic, Book 4
  • By: Chandelle LaVaun
  • Narrated by: Vanessa Moyen
  • Length: 8 hrs and 1 min
  • 4.9 out of 5 stars (30 ratings)

1 title per month from Audible’s entire catalog of best sellers, and new releases.
Access a growing selection of included Audible Originals, audiobooks and podcasts.
You will get an email reminder before your trial ends.
Your Premium Plus plan is $14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
The Frozen Witch  By  cover art

The Frozen Witch

By: Chandelle LaVaun
Narrated by: Vanessa Moyen
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $19.95

Buy for $19.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

My magic runs ice cold.

I am Judgement.

I’ve gone from human to witch...to now Coven member. It’s amazing, awesome, and entirely overwhelming. I’m scared out of my mind right now. I shouldn’t be, I know that. I finally have real magic. I have elemental magic. I have ice at my fingertips, and it's the deadliest weapon I’ve ever seen.

But now, I can’t run from Joseph. I have power, and with that comes responsibility. Our war is getting more dangerous by the day, and now I have to face him head-on. I need to learn how to use my new magic before someone I care about gets hurt.

Because Eden is no longer safe. 

The Frozen Witch takes a chilly turn for this sharp-witted heroine and swoon-worthy hero. Their epic roller-coaster romance set inside a magical academy is only just getting started! Fans of The Mortal Instruments, Twilight, or Harry Potter will love Chandelle LaVaun’s brand new urban fantasy series!

©2019 Chandelle LaVaun (P)2021 Chandelle LaVaun

What listeners say about The Frozen Witch

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    29
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    27
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    27
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Magically entertaining

This is a great series. There is never a dull moment. The characters are very well developed. The author mixes just enough fantasy with reality that you feel lost in the their world but not lost in the book its self. If I had one complaint it would be that the person reading tends to not stick with a voice that she starts for a character. Ie.... Jackson will start out with an accent then all of a sudden accent gone but it's still him. I find with it being audio I sometimes have to go back to make sure it's still him and I didn't miss a character change, other than this minor detail, two thumbs up.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Christine
  • Christine
  • 02-07-22

The Frozen Witch

OMG I am loving these books. Love the way these books are from different witches points of view ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️