The First Love Cookie Club

Narrated by: Lisa Zimmerman
Series: Twilight, Texas, Book 3
Length: 9 hrs and 48 mins
Categories: Romance, Contemporary
4.5 out of 5 stars (12 ratings)

Audible Premium Plus

$14.95 a month

1 audiobook of your choice.
Stream or download thousands of included titles.
$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $30.79

Buy for $30.79

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Come back to Twilight, Texas, with award-winning author Lori Wilde. The First Love Cookie Club is heartwarming contemporary romance fiction, the story of a famous writer’s return to the hometown she once fled in humiliation - only to discover the boy she foolishly gave her heart to those many years ago might just be her Christmas miracle. 

Fans of Debbie Macomber, Susan Wiggs, Susan Mallery, and Sherryl Woods will delight over The First Love Cookie Club, a wonderfully poignant tale of small-town second chances.

©2010 Laurie Vanzura (P)2018 HarperCollins Publishers

Critic Reviews

“Lori Wilde has created a rich and wonderful story about the charm of small town life combined with the power and passion of first love. Delicious!” (New York Times best-selling author Robyn Carr)

What listeners say about The First Love Cookie Club

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    9
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    11
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    8
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.