1 audiobook of your choice.
Stream or download thousands of included titles.
$14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $9.44

Buy for $9.44

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Narrated by Andy Richter!

Have you been having trouble with the how, why, and where? Well, fear no more. The Fireside Grown-Up Guides understand the world is just as confusing to a 40-year-old as it is to a 4-year-old and are here to assist by breaking down the most pressing and complex issues of our day into small, easy-to-digest nuggets of information even a child could understand.

Mindfulness is the skill of thinking you are doing something when you are doing nothing. In this Fireside Grown-Up Guides Audio Collection, we'll meet a blissful cast of characters who've learned to free themselves of unnecessary worries like work, friends, and family. When they are fired from their jobs and their friends and family abandon them, they will combat any stress by practicing mindfulness.

The Fireside Grown-Up Guides Audio Collection includes:

  • The Fireside Grown-Up Guide to the Husband
  • The Fireside Grown-Up Guide to the Hangover
  • The Fireside Grown-Up Guide to the Mom
  • The Fireside Grown-Up Guide to Mindfulness

©2017 Jason Hazeley (P)2017 Simon & Schuster Audio

What listeners say about The Fireside Grown-Up Guides Audio Collection

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.