adbl_ms_membershipImage_includedwith_altText_B076FLV3HT
adbl_ms_membershipImage_includedwith_altText_B076FLV3HT

1 audiobook of your choice.
Stream or download thousands of included titles.
$14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $6.95

Buy for $6.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

New York Times and USA Today Best Seller

Top 10 Amazon Bestseller Number-One Best Seller in Thriller Number-One Best Seller in Mystery/Thriller Number-One Best Seller in Hard-Boiled Thriller Number-One Barnes & Noble Best Seller

Fans of Lee Child, James Patterson and Dean Koontz will love this exciting mystery thriller from New York Times best-selling author Aaron Patterson as intrigue and conspiracy drips out of each minute.

Note: This is a fun and sort of silly story. It is not for everyone, but if you want a fun short story to pass some time, you will like The Craigslist Killer.

I dare you!

Three friends make a bet that turns out to be deadly.

Online dating is not the norm, but for Bill, it is a way to make some quick cash. Take a girl out; get a second date and a kiss goodnight - nothing to it. However, some hearts should not be broken, some women should be left alone, and some dares should be passed up.

©2013 Aaron Patterson (P)2015 StoneHouse Audio

What listeners say about The Craigslist Killer

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.