Regular price: $6.95

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free.
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price.
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love.
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel.
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month.
OR
In Cart

Publisher's Summary

New York Times and USA Today Best Seller

Top 10 Amazon Bestseller Number-One Best Seller in Thriller Number-One Best Seller in Mystery/Thriller Number-One Best Seller in Hard-Boiled Thriller Number-One Barnes & Noble Best Seller

Fans of Lee Child, James Patterson and Dean Koontz will love this exciting mystery thriller from New York Times best-selling author Aaron Patterson as intrigue and conspiracy drips out of each minute.

Note: This is a fun and sort of silly story. It is not for everyone, but if you want a fun short story to pass some time, you will like The Craigslist Killer.

I dare you!

Three friends make a bet that turns out to be deadly.

Online dating is not the norm, but for Bill, it is a way to make some quick cash. Take a girl out; get a second date and a kiss goodnight - nothing to it. However, some hearts should not be broken, some women should be left alone, and some dares should be passed up.

©2013 Aaron Patterson (P)2015 StoneHouse Audio

What members say

Average Customer Ratings

Overall

  • 3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Performance

  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Story

  • 3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0