Your audiobook is waiting…

The Complete Christmas Stories

Length: 18 hrs and 50 mins

Regular price: $0.94

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

This Audiobook contains Five Christmas Books stories of Charles Dickens:

  • 1843: A Christmas Carol,
  • 1844: The Chimes,
  • 1845: The Cricket on the Hearth,
  • 1846: The Battle of Life,
  • 1848: The Haunted Man and the Ghost's Bargain.
©2018 Charles Dickens (P)2018 Oregan Publishing

What members say

No Reviews are Available