1 audiobook of your choice.
Stream or download thousands of included titles.
$14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $13.99

Buy for $13.99

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Published in 1864, this collection of children's poetry and short stories includes: "The Curly Fish", "Bun, the Squirrel", "The Bird and the Field Mouse", "The Wolf That Wanted a Doctor", "Little Bobby Redbreast", "Tomorrow'll Be Christmas", "Old Wine in a New Bottle", "Naughty Harry", "Harry's Birthday", "Real Magic", "Careless Sophia", "Tommy's Trials", "Little Mabel", and "The Tale of the Great Giant Smokey Pokey".

©2016 Auido Book Contractors, LLC (P)1996 Audio Book Contractors, LLC

What listeners say about The Children's Hour

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.