Your audiobook is waiting…

The Chaos of Longing

Narrated by: K.Y. Robinson
Length: 1 hr and 5 mins
Categories: Drama & Poetry, Poetry

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

In Cart

Publisher's Summary

Organized in four sections - "Inception", "Longing", "Chaos", and "Epiphany" - K.Y. Robinson's debut poetry collection explores what it is to want in spite of trauma, shame, injustice, and mental illness. It is one survivor's powerful testimony, and a love letter "to those who lie awake burning."  

©2017 K.Y. Robinson (P)2019 Andrews McMeel Publishing

More from the same



What members say