• The Cats of Laughing Thunder in the Nasty Gray Adventure

  • Book 2
  • By: S.S. Curtis
  • Narrated by: Ryan Faris
  • Length: 31 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook
  • Release date: 07-24-18
  • Language: English
  • Publisher: ThinkerBlox, LLC

Regular price: $3.95

Membership details Membership details
  • 30 days of membership free, plus 1 audiobook and 2 Audible Originals to get you started.
  • After trial, you'll get 3 titles each month: 1 audiobook and 2 Audible Originals of your choice.
  • Don't like your audiobook? Swap it for free.
  • Cancel anytime and keep your audiobooks.
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month.
  • Get access to the Member Daily Deal
In Cart

Publisher's Summary

Follow the adventures of the Cats of Laughing Thunder as they face an attack by nasty gray and his evil minions!

Pumpkin invents a new martial art with tailspikes. Sven builds a trebuchet to launch socks with rocks. Yolanda creates the stench of 100 cats. Fritz flies his blimp during the battle. But they face many challenges along the way. Will they survive? You can explore the world of lauging thunder at Laughingthunder.Com

©2018 S. S. Curtis and ThinkerBlox, LLC (P)2018 S. S. Curtis and ThinkerBlox, LLC

What members say