• The Adventures of Bella & Harry, Vol. 4

  • Let’s Visit Edinburgh!, Let’s Visit Rome!, Let’s Visit Berlin!
  • By: Lisa Manzione
  • Narrated by: Gabrielle de Cuir
  • Length: 27 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook
  • Release date: 03-25-16
  • Language: English
  • Publisher: Skyboat Media

Regular price: $13.96

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free.
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price.
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love.
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel.
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month.
  • Get access to the Member Daily Deal
In Cart

Publisher's Summary

The Adventures of Bella & Harry is a book series that chronicles the escapades of a pup named Bella, her little brother Harry, and their family as they explore the sights and sounds of new, exciting cities around the world. This series is an informative and exciting way to introduce children to travel, different countries and customs, history, landmarks, and more - sure to win the hearts of young listeners.

Join Bella and Harry as they travel to Edinburgh with their family and see Edinburgh Castle, the Royal Botanic Garden, and enjoy a trip to Loch Ness to search for Nessie! Along the way, local cuisine (such Dundee cake) is introduced to the listener.

Then join Bella and Harry as they travel to Rome with their family and see the Colosseum, Roman Forum, Trevi Fountain, and other sites. Along the way, local cuisine (such as antipasti) and basic Italian words are introduced.

Lastly, join Bella and Harry as they travel to Berlin with their family to visit the Brandenburg Gate, Museum Island, Charlottenburg Palace, and other fun places. Take a side trip to Potsdam, enjoy some local cuisine (bratwurst), and learn basic local phrases.

The comedic and informative adventures of Bella and Harry will stimulate children's imaginations and foster a thirst for understanding the world in which they live.

©2016 Lisa Manzione (P)2016 Skyboat Media, Inc.

What members say

No Reviews are Available