Regular price: $3.95

Membership details Membership details
  • 30 days of membership free, plus 1 audiobook and 2 Audible Originals to get you started.
  • After trial, you'll get 3 titles each month: 1 audiobook and 2 Audible Originals of your choice.
  • Don't like your audiobook? Swap it for free.
  • Cancel anytime and keep your audiobooks.
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month.
  • Get access to the Member Daily Deal
In Cart

Publisher's Summary

Tepaz Rise is a poetry collection which consists of 17 poems. The first poems, one through nine, speak about salvation and how we came from being bad to good, mostly about thanking God for such grace. Then, the action poems, 10 and 11, speak of going for it, using your gifts and talents to serve others. After that, discipline and strength poems, 12 and 13, speak of how one must persevere, have self-control, and be strong in the journey. Then, we come to victory, poem 16, when one achieves greatness. Lastly, we get to the love poem, 17, when one gets the love of his life.

©2017 Tarupiwa Muzah (P)2018 Revival Waves of Glory Books & Publishing

What members say

No Reviews are Available