• Tao: The Golden Gate, Vol. 1

  • Taoist Insights
  • By: Osho
  • Narrated by: Osho
  • Length: 18 hrs and 9 mins
  • 4.9 out of 5 stars (39 ratings)

Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Tao: The Golden Gate, Vol. 1  By  cover art

Tao: The Golden Gate, Vol. 1

By: Osho
Narrated by: Osho
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $13.29

Buy for $13.29

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

Taoism is a Chinese philosophy based on the writings of the Chinese mystic Lao Tzu. There are many sacred writings and different teachers of Taoism. Taoists focus on living a simple and balanced life in harmony with nature. This is one of the most important principles in Taoism. This series of talks by Osho is based on a famous work The Classic of Purity by the Taoist mystic Ko Hsuan.

Chapter #1 The Art of Meditation
Chapter #2 Nothing Is Wrong with You
Chapter #3 Marriage Is Irrelevant
Chapter #4 Celebration, the Only True Prayer
Chapter #5 The Whole Art of Tao
Chapter #6 Choiceless Awareness
Chapter #7 Real Intelligence
Chapter #8 No Hell, No Heaven
Chapter #9 Only Understanding Is Needed
Chapter #10 Accept Your Imperfection

©1980 Osho International Foundation (P)2009 Osho International Foundation