Your audiobook is waiting…

Storm Taken

A Supernatural Thriller
Narrated by: D.C. Newman
Length: 8 hrs and 9 mins
Regular price: $19.95
$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

Trapped on Naples Island, Eddie Dees does everything he can to hold his family together. A supernatural storm is feeding on people’s fear and paranoia. The more people turn on each other, the stronger it becomes. 

Believing there are small, systematic breaks in the storm, he plans to make his way off the island with as many residents as possible. But he must first deal with the crazed gunman roaming the streets as well as another growing threat: Klutch, a violent army vet suffering PTSD, has recruited a band of followers who believe the storm is a weaponized weather experiment gone awry. Klutch plans on stopping anyone from leaving the island, and one of his followers is Eddie’s own teenage son.

Fans of Stephen King, Michael Crichton, and Joe Hill will enjoy this supernatural thriller.

©2018 Clean Reads (P)2018 Clean Reads

What members say