• Stone Blood Series: Books 1-3

  • By: Jayne Faith
  • Narrated by: Miranda West
  • Length: 20 hrs and 12 mins
  • 3.7 out of 5 stars (11 ratings)

Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Stone Blood Series: Books 1-3  By  cover art

Stone Blood Series: Books 1-3

By: Jayne Faith
Narrated by: Miranda West
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $19.49

Buy for $19.49

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

This collection includes books one to three in the best-selling Stone Blood Series by Jayne Faith.

A secret twin kidnapped by a Faerie king...

Hunting down the rogue vampire who killed her mother is Petra Maguire's sole mission in life, despite her father’s urging to serve her people back home in Faerie. But when Petra discovers she has a changeling twin who’s been kidnapped, she can’t avoid Faerie affairs any longer.

Plunging back into a world of magic, royalty, and power plays, her daring rescue of her sister pushes inter-kingdom hostilities to a tipping point. And suddenly, Petra is up to her eyeballs in Fae politics.

Tensions erupt into a threat of all-out war, and the only way to settle matters is for Petra to enter a battle of champions - a fight to the death.

Find out what fate awaits Petra Maguire in the Stone Blood Series by Jayne Faith, an urban fantasy hit series likely to appeal to fans of Sarah J. Maas, Ilona Andrews, Patricia Briggs, and Kevin Hearne.

Buy the audiobook now and instantly lose yourself in a world of magic, action, and intrigue!

©2019 Jayne Faith (P)2020 Jayne Faith

What listeners say about Stone Blood Series: Books 1-3

Average customer ratings
Overall
  • 3.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    5
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    2
Performance
  • 3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    4
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    3
Story
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    5
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall