Your audiobook is waiting…

Shuan The Batalist, Legless, Lost Sun, The Murder in Kunst-Fish [Russian Edition]

Narrated by: Arina Lanskaya
Length: 1 hr and 54 mins

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

In Cart

Publisher's Summary

This audiobook contains a collection of stories by famous 20th-century Russian writer Alexander Grin (real name: Alexander S. Grinevsky [1880-1932]). Grin is know for his tales of adventure and romance and this collection of four stories doesn't disappoint when it comes to action and love.

Please note: This audiobook is in Russian.

Public Domain (P)2012 IDDK

What members say