Your audiobook is waiting…

Show Her

Narrated by: Don Abad
Length: 2 hrs and 15 mins

Regular price: $6.95

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

She will not accept what she cannot change.

Erika is the perfect woman in 2090 Louisville, Kentucky. She is obedient, flawlessly beautiful, married to the wealthiest man in the region, and has even built a business on showing others how to live a life like her own. After 10 years of marriage and turning a personal trauma into a blessing for herself, she is the happiest she has ever been.

Until the first mistress confronts her and turns her worldview inside out.

Erika refuses to sit back and allow her world to crumble. She takes the actions she thinks are needed to save her marriage, her reputation, and her sanity. But how far is too far?

From the author of Feign: Volume One comes a psychological thriller that will have you engrossed until the very last scene!

©2017 T. L. Curtis (P)2017 T. L. Curtis

What members say