Your audiobook is waiting…

Shifted: Siren Prophecy 1

Shifter Academy Series, Book 1
Narrated by: Joe Hempel, Carly Robins
Series: Shifter Academy Series, Book 1
Length: 16 hrs and 4 mins
5 out of 5 stars (8 ratings)

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

Fans of Harry Potter and Twilight, get ready for a world unlike any other! A secret school for shape shifters, a monarchy of vampires determined to exterminate them and take over the world, and a coalition of human hunters dedicated to protecting the world from both.  

Rule #1: Never go out after dark.  

Rule #2: Never go into large bodies of water.  

Rule #3: Stay off of social media.  

Myreen didn't think breaking one rule, just once, would lead to the death of her mother. And she never expected to learn she was a mermaid shifter, or that her mother was killed by vampires.  

Whisked away in the middle of the night for her own safety, Myreen finds herself in a secret school for shifters. With rumors swirling, mean girls circling, and two incredibly attractive guys tugging her in separate directions, Myreen will need to untangle the web of secrets surrounding her if she ever wants to find out why her mother was murdered.   

But as she dives deeper into the mystery, she discovers a truth about herself that no one saw coming - a truth that will change the fate of the shifter world forever.

©2018 Tricia Barr, Jesse Booth, Joanna Reeder, Alessandra Jay, and Angel Leya (P)2019 Tantor

What members say

Average Customer Ratings

Overall

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    7
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Performance

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    6
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Story

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    5
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0