Your audiobook is waiting…

Secrets and Lies

Truth or Dare, Book 2
Narrated by: Katie Koster
Series: Truth or Dare, Book 2
Length: 10 hrs and 11 mins
4.5 out of 5 stars (10 ratings)

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

OR
In Cart

Publisher's Summary

Can you keep a secret?

Tenley Reed and Sydney Morgan have never seen eye to eye - until now. United by a common goal, they are determined to find out who was behind their friend's murder. Joined by Emerson Cunningham, a gorgeous but troubled teen model, the girls start their own investigation. But in the isolated beach town of Echo Bay, it's hard to know who's a friend and who's an enemy.

Secrets and Lies is the second book in the Truth or Dare series - and will keep listeners in suspense from beginning to end.

©2014 Jacqueline Green (P)2014 Hachette Audio

Critic Reviews

"Green offers an edge-of-your-seat thriller. The characters are all well drawn and believably flawed... Creepy and dark to the core, this is a great offering for fans of Lois Duncan and Christopher Pike." ( School Library Journal)

More from the same

What members say

Average Customer Ratings

Overall

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    6
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Performance

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    5
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Story

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    6
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0