Regular price: $19.95

Free with 30-day trial
Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month
OR
In Cart

Publisher's Summary

Experience the USA Today best-selling novel taking the world by storm! With over 3000 world-wide five-star reviews, Vampire Girl puts a new twist on an old tale. For fans of Twilight, A Shade of Vampire, and Outlander, comes a new series that will suck you in and leave you wanting more.

Amazon top 100 best seller

Goodreads Choice Award Nominee for Best Fantasy

You think it's safe to walk alone at night. It's not.

You think the only threat is other humans. It's not.

Monsters are real. Demons are real. Vampires are real.

And I'm about to become one of them.

My name is Arianna Spero. I was an ordinary girl living an ordinary life until my mother lapsed into a coma. Now, I am her only hope. She made a deal with the devil, and on my 18th birthday he came to collect. But there's a way to save her. There's something the princes of hell want more than my mother.

Me.

So I signed my soul away and promised to pick a prince to marry. I would take the blood oath, become one of them, and give them an heir. I would become a princess of hell, and my mother would live.

I expected fire and brimstone. I expected pain and misery. I didn't expect beauty. I didn't expect magic.

I didn't expect love.

But the princes are keeping secrets from me.

Secrets that could shatter everything.

Scroll up and click the buy button now to uncover the truth...

©2016 Karpov Kinrade (P)2016 Karpov Kinrade

What members say

Average Customer Ratings

Overall

  • 4.5 out of 5.0
  • 5 Stars
    36
  • 4 Stars
    8
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Performance

  • 4.3 out of 5.0
  • 5 Stars
    25
  • 4 Stars
    9
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    0

Story

  • 4.5 out of 5.0
  • 5 Stars
    30
  • 4 Stars
    8
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    0
Sort by:
  • Overall
  • Performance
  • Story

Loved the story

Where does Vampire Girl rank among all the audiobooks you’ve listened to so far?

I'd rank in the top of my list. I really loved the story and the turns.

What did you like best about this story?

I liked the world that it has created. The difference in the characters.

Which scene was your favorite?

The end of book 1 was unexpected and of course I had to immediately order book 2.

Any additional comments?

I didn't like the males narration of the women voice. The female narrator did a better job of the male character's voice.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • Overall
  • Performance
  • Story
  • seelk
  • Burlington, Ontario, Canada
  • 09-04-17

entertaining

A new and entertaining twist on a very popular genre. I enjoyed it immensely especially that it was told by two of my fave narrators, Ms Schroeder and Mr. Froomkin.
Loved Arianna's devotion to her Mother, her sassy attitude, her kind heart that touches everybody who meets her. It was a delight to follow her journey thru the first of the realms of hell, and it is not what you expect either, she totally enchants the Prince of War. She handles herself quite well even though there are those who make attempts on her life. Quite a twist at the end, one I didn't expect. I am looking forward to the next book in the series. I want more if the story and to listen to these fabulous voices.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • Overall

Loved it!!!!

A unique premise! Noithing like I've read before. The characters are developed and lead one to believe the story line.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful