• Ricktor (Dragon Shifter Romance)

  • Dragon Elements, Book 4
  • By: Sarah J. Stone
  • Narrated by: HGW Productions
  • Length: 3 hrs and 50 mins
  • 5.0 out of 5 stars (99 ratings)

1 title per month from Audible’s entire catalog of best sellers, and new releases.
Access a growing selection of included Audible Originals, audiobooks and podcasts.
You will get an email reminder before your trial ends.
Your Premium Plus plan is $14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Ricktor (Dragon Shifter Romance)  By  cover art

Ricktor (Dragon Shifter Romance)

By: Sarah J. Stone
Narrated by: HGW Productions
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $14.95

Buy for $14.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

I thought she was dead...but fate has given us a second chance.

Finding Marina alive felt like a surreal dream.
It also brought me back to life...and gave birth to fears.
She’s a feisty dragon.
Independent, smart, and gorgeous.
But I still consider it my job to protect her.
I can’t let anyone snatch her away from me again.
I’ll keep her out of harm’s way...even if that means risking her love for me.

This is a steamy paranormal shifter fantasy romance series with an HEA and no cliffhangers. Fans of Terry Bolryder, T. S. Joyce, Candace Ayers, Zoe Chant, and Harmony Raines will like this shifter series.

©2019 Sarah J. Stone (P)2019 Sarah J. Stone

What listeners say about Ricktor (Dragon Shifter Romance)

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    99
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    89
  • 4 Stars
    10
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    90
  • 4 Stars
    9
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Abby Walton
  • Abby Walton
  • 04-20-21

Fun book, beautifully narrated.

The whole family loved listening to this book, adults just as much as my 2 boys 5&7. Fast paced to keep interest.

4 people found this helpful

  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Elise Poole
  • Elise Poole
  • 04-16-21

Great start for a book series.

This is not the type of Audiobook I would normally listen to,that being said,I thoroughly enjoyed this and I have purchased the next book in this series.

2 people found this helpful