Your audiobook is waiting…

Return to the Little Cottage on the Hill

Narrated by: Alison Campbell
Length: 10 hrs and 30 mins
Categories: Fiction, Chick Lit

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

OR
In Cart

Publisher's Summary

The climb up the hill takes her past sweet-smelling pink roses in full bloom and leads her to an utterly breathtaking view. Megan is happy to be home at last, but will her relationship have survived the journey? 

It has been a difficult few years for 30-year-old Megan Forrester, completing her apprenticeship and trying to maintain a long-distance relationship with her gorgeous boyfriend, Liam. 

She's returned home to compete in a local craft competition. The prize is the chance to design beautiful new gates for the estate at the bottom of the hill, a job which could secure her future in the village forever. 

As the contest gets underway, Megan is devastated when a rival design turns out to be almost identical to hers. Someone in the close-knit community must have leaked her sketches, but who? Is it the same person spreading heartbreaking rumours about Liam? 

Down to the last few left in the competition, Megan throws her heart and soul into a show-stopping final piece, but will winning even matter when the truth about Liam is finally revealed? 

Do you adore feel-good stories that leave you with a smile on your face? This heart-warming romance is a perfect escape for fans of Jenny Colgan, Lucy Diamond and Debbie Johnson. 

©2019 Emma Davies (P)2019 Audible, Ltd

What members say

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.