This title is included in Audible Escape

Reality Strikes

Cowboy Desires, Volume 3
Series: Cowboy Desires, Book 3
Length: 59 mins
Categories: Romance, Contemporary
4 out of 5 stars (4 ratings)
This title is included in Audible Escape

$12.95/month ($6.95/month for Audible and Kindle Unlimited members). First month free for new Audible Escape subscribers. Cancel anytime.

OR
In Cart
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $3.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

When you select “Confirm Purchase”, this title will be added to your library at no cost to you.

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Jamie is a true cowgirl, big and beautiful. She's also a woman who had her heart broken by the one man she thought would love her forever. Mason was everything she wanted, but he left her when she was most vulnerable, and she has been trying to pick up the pieces ever since.

Now her two worlds have collided. Mason knows about Austin and Austin knows about Mason. Jaime realizes she has to follow her heart and choose only one, but some things are easier said than done. After some time spent with both men and a few secrets being revealed, Jaime has almost made up her mind.

That is, until she receives a text. A short little message that could change her world completely.

Fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You will love this spicy hot romance series with strong, independent women and sexy alpha heroes.

Warning: This is a 10,000+ word novelette. It contains hot and heavy action, spicy descriptions, a cliffhanger, and sultry times. Listen at your own risk...or delight!

©2015 Our Pack Press (P)2016 Our Pack Press

What members say

Average Customer Ratings

Overall

  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    3
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    1

Performance

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    3
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Story

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    3
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0