Reality Strikes

Cowboy Desires, Volume 3
Series: Cowboy Desires, Book 3
Length: 59 mins
Categories: Romance
3.9 out of 5 stars (7 ratings)

Audible Premium Plus

$14.95 a month

1 audiobook of your choice.
Stream or download thousands of included titles.
$14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $3.95

Buy for $3.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Jamie is a true cowgirl, big and beautiful. She's also a woman who had her heart broken by the one man she thought would love her forever. Mason was everything she wanted, but he left her when she was most vulnerable, and she has been trying to pick up the pieces ever since.

Now her two worlds have collided. Mason knows about Austin and Austin knows about Mason. Jaime realizes she has to follow her heart and choose only one, but some things are easier said than done. After some time spent with both men and a few secrets being revealed, Jaime has almost made up her mind.

That is, until she receives a text. A short little message that could change her world completely.

Fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You will love this spicy hot romance series with strong, independent women and sexy alpha heroes.

Warning: This is a 10,000+ word novelette. It contains hot and heavy action, spicy descriptions, a cliffhanger, and sultry times. Listen at your own risk...or delight!

©2015 Our Pack Press (P)2016 Our Pack Press

What listeners say about Reality Strikes

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    4
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    1
Performance
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    4
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    4
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.