• Prison Stories

  • By: Seth Ferranti
  • Narrated by: Don Kline
  • Length: 8 hrs and 5 mins
  • 4.4 out of 5 stars (48 ratings)

Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Prison Stories  By  cover art

Prison Stories

By: Seth Ferranti
Narrated by: Don Kline
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $19.95

Buy for $19.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

Prison Stories is what Orange Is the New Black and Prison Break weren't real enough to be. Written by convict author Seth Ferranti, it takes you inside the belly of the beast, front and center. Prison Stories reveals a world of fearless convicts, inconspicuous snitches, and deadly gang rivalry. The book is a vivid look into the brutal and vicious world of prison. It takes the listener behind the fences, giving real life accounts from the netherworld of corruption and violence.

Prison Stories' outlaw rawness mixes well with hip-hop's street essence. Fans of Iceberg Slim's Pimp Tales and HBO's OZ series will really dig this. In Prison Stories, Seth Ferranti brings forth a powerful memoir of life in federal prisons in the 1990s when the "war on drugs" and mandatory minimums were in full effect, quadrupling the population of the Bureau of Prisons.

©2005 Gorilla Convict Publications (P)2016 Gorilla Convict Publications