Your audiobook is waiting…

Plato Collection: The Republic, the Apology, Crito, and Symposium

By: Plato
Narrated by: Kevin Kollins
Length: 17 hrs and 11 mins
Regular price: $24.95
$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

This audiobook contains Plato's most notable books, narrated brilliantly by Kevin Kollins. The works contained in this audiobook include The Republic, The Apology, Crito, and Symposium. Enjoy these four amazing philosophical works that have stood the test of time.

©2017 Combray Media (P)2019 Combray Media

What members say