• Pages & Co.: The Map of Stories

  • Pages & Co., Book 3
  • By: Anna James
  • Narrated by: Aysha Kala
  • Length: 7 hrs and 17 mins
  • 4.7 out of 5 stars (63 ratings)

Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Pages & Co.: The Map of Stories  By  cover art

Pages & Co.: The Map of Stories

By: Anna James
Narrated by: Aysha Kala
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $18.00

Buy for $18.00

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

The third magical bookwandering adventure in the nationally best-selling Pages & Co. series, featuring Tilly Pages as she journeys to Washington, DC, to wander inside the books at the Library of Congress. Perfect for fans of Inkheart and The Land of Stories.

Tilly and Oskar embark on an impromptu trip to the Library of Congress in Washington, DC, in search of an elusive group of bookwanderers called the Archivists, who they believe are the key to restoring the balance and saving the British Underlibrary.

Along the way, the friends realize that something strange is happening in the world of bookwandering: Books are disappearing, people are forgetting their favorite stories, and stories are trying to drag Tilly into them.

With a mysterious set of clues and some surprising new faces, Tilly and Oskar will need the help of some of their dearest fictional friends to be able to solve the mystery...and save bookwandering forever.

©2020 Anna James (P)2020 Listening Library

Critic reviews

"A thrilling, inventive, book-lover's delight." (Matt Haig, author of A Boy Called Christmas)

"Delightful! A Joy of a book."(Kiran Millwood Hargrave, author of The Girl of Ink & Stars)

"Mr. Lemoncello would love to go bookwandering at Pages and Co. If you love books, you're going to LOVE this book!" (Chris Grabenstein, number one New York Times best-selling author of the Mr. Lemoncello series)

What listeners say about Pages & Co.: The Map of Stories

Average customer ratings
Overall
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    52
  • 4 Stars
    7
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    46
  • 4 Stars
    6
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    1
Story
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    46
  • 4 Stars
    5
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    1