• Only the Start

  • A Death Gate Grim Reapers Thriller Books 1-3
  • By: Amanda M. Lee
  • Narrated by: Sarah Grace Wright
  • Length: 27 hrs and 28 mins
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars (197 ratings)

Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Only the Start  By  cover art

Only the Start

By: Amanda M. Lee
Narrated by: Sarah Grace Wright
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $29.95

Buy for $29.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

When she came to Detroit, Isabella “Izzy” Sage was looking for answers about the death of her parents, who were killed while doing the very job she’s about to take on: managing the death gate - a border between the living and the dead, located on Belle Isle. What she found was a sense of family, a little romance, and a whole lot of adventure.

Join Izzy and her new friends, the Grimlocks, as they tackle a myriad of monsters and search for the truth about what happened to Izzy’s parents when something terrible crossed over from another world and upended Izzy’s life, when she was just a child. The laughter, love, and danger are nonstop.

This omnibus includes the first three titles in the Death Gate supernatural thriller series: Only the Lonely, Only the Quiet, and Only the Lost.

©2019 Amanda M. Lee (P)2020 Amanda M. Lee