Audible Premium Plus

$14.95 a month

1 audiobook of your choice.
Stream or download thousands of included titles.
$14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $18.65

Buy for $18.65

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Join the Octonauts in this second collection of exciting underwater adventures adapted from the popular children's television series!

The Octonauts are a team of quirky and courageous undersea adventurers who are always ready to dive into action. The Octonauts' mission is to explore new underwater worlds, rescue amazing sea creatures and protect our oceans.

Episodes include:

  • The Monster Map
  • Creature Report: Octopus
  • The Lost Sea Star
  • Creature Report: Sea Star (Starfish)
  • The Albino Humpback Whale
  • Creature Report: Humpback Whale
  • The Giant Kelp Forest
  • Creature Report: Giant Kelp
  • The Enemy Anemones
  • Creature Report: Anemone
  • The Narwhal
  • Creature Report: Narwhal
  • The Midnight Zone
  • Creature Report: The Midnight Zone
  • The Snapping Shrimp
  • Creature Report: Snapping Shrimp
  • The Snot Sea Cucumber
  • Creature Report: Snot Sea Cucumber
  • The Great Christmas Rescue

©2017 OCTONAUTS™ OCTOPOD™ Meomi Design Inc. OCTONAUTS Copyright © 2017 Vampire Squid Productions Ltd, a member of the Silvergate Media group of companies. A co-production with Brown Bag Films. All rights reserved. (P)2017 OCTONAUTS™ Meomi Design Inc. OCTONAUTS © 2017 Vampire Squid Productions Ltd. A co-production with Brown Bag Films.

What listeners say about Octonauts: The Monster Map and Other Stories

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.