Nemesis

Series: Project Nemesis, Book 1
Length: 13 hrs and 10 mins
4 out of 5 stars (1 rating)

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

OR
In Cart

Publisher's Summary

It's been happening since Min was eight. Every two years, on her birthday, the same man finds her and murders her in cold blood. But hours later she wakes up in a clearing just outside her hometown - alone, unhurt, and with all evidence of the crime erased.

Across the valley, Noah just wants to be like everyone else. But he's not. Nightmares of murder and death plague him, too, though he does his best to hide the signs.

And as the world around them begins to spiral towards panic and destruction, the two troubled teens discover that people have been lying to them their whole lives....

A YA summer blockbuster thriller for fans of The Maze Runner and The 100.

©2017 Brendan Reichs (P)2017 Penguin Random House US

What members say

Average Customer Ratings

Overall

  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Performance

  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Story

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.