Regular price: $24.95

Free with 30-day trial
Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month
OR
In Cart

Publisher's Summary

Templar Treasure! Romanov's Bane! The Amber Room! This collection includes three action-packed adventures from the Dane Maddock Origins series.

Hell Ship

When Navy SEAL Dane Maddock and his squad are sent to find the wreckage of a sunken World War II Japanese "hell ship", they find themselves caught up in a deadly race to solve an 800-year-old mystery. Can Dane and Bones outrun, outfight, and outwit a cadre of deadly adversaries and find the key to unlock the deadly secret of the Knights Templar? Sunken ships, conspiracies, secret societies, historical mysteries, and all the action you can handle! A globe-trotting, adrenaline-charged thriller in the tradition of Clive Cussler and James Rollins. Don't miss it!

Dead Ice

Navy SEAL Dane Maddock leads a team of operatives in a race against Russian Spetznaz agents to find a lost nuclear submarine and recover a threat known only as Romanov's Bane, but the frozen wasteland of Wrangel Island is home to more than enemy soldiers. Soon, Dane and Bones find themselves face-to-face with dangers thought long extinct. Join them as they seek to foil a madman's deadly plot in the action-packed thriller Dead Ice.

Amber

They called it the Eighth Wonder of the World. For more than 200 years, the world marveled at the fabled Amber Room. And then came the Nazis.

Since the Second World War, one of the world's most magnificent lost treasures has lain hidden, and it's up to Navy SEALs Dane Maddock and "Bones" Bonebrake to find it again. Joined by Zara Leopov, their squad must follow the trail of clues from history in a perilous, action-packed race to find a treasure and unlock a deadly secret hidden in Amber.

©2014, 2017 David Wood (P)2017 David Wood

What members say

Average Customer Ratings

Overall

  • 4.0 out of 5.0
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Performance

  • 4.0 out of 5.0
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Story

  • 4.0 out of 5.0
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0