Regular price: $6.95

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free.
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price.
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love.
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel.
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month.
OR
In Cart

Publisher's Summary

Daniel Ransom, failed novelist and current private investigator, has had a bad week. After the shocking death of Nicole Faure, the one-time love of his life, Daniel reluctantly continues his investigation into the disappearance of Nicole’s brother. He’s hoping for a quick and easy case, so that he can get out of France and never look back.

What he finds instead is a small town swept up in a terrifying new religion, an oddball cab driver, an obese war criminal, and a significant number of people who want him dead. Just another day at the office.

Can Daniel crack the case and find the missing person before it's too late?

Fans of John Locke, Russell Blake, and James Patterson will love this quirky detective thriller series with clever characters and suspenseful settings.

©2014 Our Pack Press (P)2014 Our Pack Press

What members say

Average Customer Ratings

Overall

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Performance

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Story

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
No Reviews are Available