adbl_ms_membershipImage_includedwith_altText_B076FLV3HT
adbl_ms_membershipImage_includedwith_altText_B076FLV3HT

1 audiobook of your choice.
Stream or download thousands of included titles.
$14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $19.95

Buy for $19.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

It's not everyday a girl gets married to a faerie prince of the Seelie Court.

After swearing their love and loyalty to one another, Jareth is bound and determined to teach Crysta all she must learn to become queen of the Unseelie Court. But when Crysta and Jareth are attacked in the human realm, a journey to the Fae realm is put into play earlier than planned. Their hopes for marriage and a happily-ever-after are thwarted when their bonding fails and attempts on Crysta's life continue.

That's not all they have to worry about.

A magical plague has permeated the land, causing Fae everywhere to weaken and die, solidifying King Moridan's objections to their union. Jareth and Crysta must fight for their right to love each other in a world full of beings who believe their fated mate bond is a threat to the Fae realm and every faerie who inhabits it.

Is their love preordained or poisonous?

There's only one way to find out.

This series will appeal to fans of Cassandra Clare, Helen Harper, Rachel E. Carter, and Julie Kagawa.

©2017 Cynthia Anaya (P)2020 Cynthia Anaya

What listeners say about My Fair Traitor (Allies of the Fae Realm Fated Mates Romance)

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars

An intriguing continuation

There is still plenty of story left to tell, which is both exciting and frustrating. It looks like this listener has another book ahead of her. Christa is quickly trying to learn her way around the fae kingdom and none to soon as both her and Jarreth's lives are in danger from the get go. She has constantly been meeting people who will help her on her journey but it also seems as if her enemies are exponentially greater. Together, Christa and Jarreth come really close to solving some long standing mysteries in the fae kingdom. But I'm not sure their romance is going to survive even if they manage to themselves. Once again, I really enjoyed the narrator even though I feel Jarreth was voiced differently than the first book.