Your audiobook is waiting…

Megan's School Exams: A Spirit Guide, a Ghost Tiger and One Scary Mother!

The Megan Series, Book 4
Narrated by: Olivia Puglise
Series: The Megan Series, Book 4
Length: 59 mins

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

In this book, Megan, the psychic teen, has to sit for her first real exams, and she finds the prospect so daunting that she makes herself ill. Her father and her spirit guide Wacinhinsha come to the rescue, but have they arrived in time?

©2014 Owen Jones (P)2018 Owen Jones

What members say