• Maggie and the Flying Pigs

  • Magic Animal Rescue, Book 4
  • By: E. D. Baker
  • Narrated by: Laura Knight Keating
  • Length: 51 mins
  • 4.0 out of 5 stars (5 ratings)

Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Maggie and the Flying Pigs  By  cover art

Maggie and the Flying Pigs

By: E. D. Baker
Narrated by: Laura Knight Keating
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $6.87

Buy for $6.87

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

From beloved author E. D. Baker comes the fourth book in her chapter book series about a spirited girl and magical creatures. 

Maggie loves taking care of the injured magical creatures at her friend Bob's stable. But her newest task isn't so easy - she has to look after some rowdy flying pigs! 

Meanwhile, her step-mother Zelia is trying to get Maggie's stepbrother Peter a job at Bob's stable. Peter working with Maggie? Yeah, right! Maybe when pigs fly....

This series is perfect for fans of Princess Ponies, Magic Horses, and Critter Club.

©2017 E. D. Baker (P)2018 Recorded Books

What listeners say about Maggie and the Flying Pigs

Average customer ratings
Overall
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    3
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    1
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    3
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    2
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.