Your audiobook is waiting…

Maggie and the Flying Pigs

Magic Animal Rescue, Book 4
Narrated by: Laura Knight Keating
Length: 51 mins
4 out of 5 stars (1 rating)
Regular price: $6.95
$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Publisher's Summary

From beloved author E. D. Baker comes the fourth book in her chapter book series about a spirited girl and magical creatures. 

Maggie loves taking care of the injured magical creatures at her friend Bob's stable. But her newest task isn't so easy - she has to look after some rowdy flying pigs! 

Meanwhile, her step-mother Zelia is trying to get Maggie's stepbrother Peter a job at Bob's stable. Peter working with Maggie? Yeah, right! Maybe when pigs fly....

This series is perfect for fans of Princess Ponies, Magic Horses, and Critter Club.

©2017 E. D. Baker (P)2018 Recorded Books

What members say

Average Customer Ratings

Overall

  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Performance

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Story

  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0