Regular price: $6.95

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free.
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price.
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love.
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel.
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month.
OR
In Cart

Publisher's Summary

From beloved author E. D. Baker comes the fourth book in her chapter book series about a spirited girl and magical creatures. 

Maggie loves taking care of the injured magical creatures at her friend Bob's stable. But her newest task isn't so easy - she has to look after some rowdy flying pigs! 

Meanwhile, her step-mother Zelia is trying to get Maggie's stepbrother Peter a job at Bob's stable. Peter working with Maggie? Yeah, right! Maybe when pigs fly....

This series is perfect for fans of Princess Ponies, Magic Horses, and Critter Club.

©2017 E. D. Baker (P)2018 Recorded Books

What members say

Average Customer Ratings

Overall

  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Performance

  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Story

  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0