1 audiobook of your choice.
Stream or download thousands of included titles.
$14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $12.85

Buy for $12.85

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Lord Arthur Savile's Crime and Other Stories, by Oscar Wilde. Narrated by Graham Scott, Alexa Sheppard, and Gregory Sheridan. 

The first four stories were first published as a collection in 1891. The final story, "The Portrait of Mr W. H.", originally published separately in 1889, was later added to an expanded collection.  

All the stories deal with personal relationships and their inevitable influence on the course of a person's life. 

  • "Lord Arthur Savile's Crime"
  • "The Canterville Ghost"
  • "The Sphinx Without a Secret"
  • "The Model Millionaire"
  • "The Portrait of Mr W. H."
Public Domain (P)2019 Voices of Today

What listeners say about Lord Arthur Savile's Crime and Other Stories

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.