Audible Premium Plus

$14.95 a month

1 audiobook of your choice.
Stream or download thousands of included titles.
$14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $14.95

Buy for $14.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

The complete collection of the Lily and the Billionaire series!

This boxed set includes every Lily story! Follow her journey from beginning to end. You'll get to listen to four full volumes, from her very first meeting with the enigmatic billionaire Edwin through the ups and downs of their relationship to the triumphant ending!

Lily and the Billionaire

Lily Verano came to London, England, to become a painter but instead is working long hours every night in a backstreet bar, and her dreams seem increasingly unreachable.

A fiercely independent woman, Lily immediately resists the approaches of enigmatic billionaire Edwin Waterman. But try as she might, and despite her belief that she could never give herself to any wealthy man... she cannot ignore the fact that in his presence the world seems to open up before her.

Is she falling under his powerful spell? Will his ways win her over?

Fans of Bella Andre, Rachel Gibson, and Kristan Higgins will love this quirky romance series with strong, independent women and sexy alpha heroes.

©2014 Our Pack Press (P)2016 Our Pack Press

What listeners say about Lily and the Billionaire

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    15
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2
Performance
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    15
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    3
Story
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    15
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    1 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    1 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    1 out of 5 stars

Very boring

I really do not like leaving bad reviews but I tried really hard to get into this but couldn’t get past 2 hours.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Hot!

Would you consider the audio edition of Lily and the Billionaire to be better than the print version?

OHHHH YES! This audio was a great deal better. Scenes were alive and well audioized. The narrator def brought the title to life and got me excited about hearing Lily find herself to the end.

What about Afton Laidy Zabala-Jordan’s performance did you like?

He voice was on point. Her acting/narrating skills made the book come alive!

Did you have an extreme reaction to this book? Did it make you laugh or cry?

Yes, I had a reaction alright! It was down below if you know what I mean.

Any additional comments?

HOT!

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    2 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Lynne Jolley
  • Lynne Jolley
  • 07-27-20

Great story

This was quite a good story and would have been a hundred times better if the narrator could actually read! She was terrible.
She couldn’t seem to read big words bless her, she sounded like she reading at a Year six level, and as for the English words like the Thames is pronounced with a silent H there for saying Tames! She totally ruined the story for me which I might add was very entertaining. So I’m sorry for the narrator bit, but you do ask for honest reviews.