Your audiobook is waiting…

Knight of the Wasteland

Dystopian Survival Series, Book 2
Narrated by: Ian Coleman
Length: 6 hrs and 24 mins
3.5 out of 5 stars (3 ratings)

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

OR
In Cart

Publisher's Summary

Finding hope in a hopeless world....

In a world ravaged by dust storms and poisonous rains, Abel has survived feral dogs, raiders, and drug addiction... but he's done with just surviving. Now, he wants to start living.

When Abel stumbles across a boy suffering from the same addiction that almost killed him, he takes the kid under his wing and offers him a new life... a life free from drugs.

But when a brutal drug gang comes after the kid, Abel must risk everything to keep him safe and end The Family's reign of terror, or die trying.

Set a generation after the fall of civilization, Knight of the Wasteland is the follow-up to Jon Cronshaw's gripping debut, Wizard of the Wasteland.

For fans of The Road, Alas, Babylon, The Stand, and One Second After. If you like emotional post-apocalyptic stories with thrilling action, vivid dystopian landscapes, and unforgettable characters, you'll love Knight of the Wasteland.

©2017 Jon Cronshaw (P)2017 No World Press

What members say

Average Customer Ratings

Overall

  • 3.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    0

Performance

  • 2.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    0

Story

  • 3.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.