Regular price: $22.38

Free with 30-day trial
Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month
In Cart

Publisher's Summary

Join Winnie and Wilbur on their wild and wacky adventures, from going back to the time of the dinosaurs and saving school children from slavery in ancient Egypt to organising a treasure hunt for a pirate and rustling up some batburgers in the kitchen.

This collection will keep young listeners entertained for hours! Features the following stories:

  • Winnie's After School Club
  • Winnie the Naughty Niece
  • Winnie's Double
  • Winnie Spells Trouble
  • Winnie's Wet Weekend
  • Jurassic Winnie
  • A Wedding for Winnie
  • Nittie Winnie
  • Winnie Grows Her Own
  • Winnie's Treasure Hunt
  • Winderella
  • Winnie Adds Magic
  • Ssshh Winnie
  • Flipping Winnie
  • Winnie's Sat Nav
  • Winnie Shapes Up
  • Big Top Winnie
  • Winnie's Bubble Trouble
  • Winnie Digs Deep
  • Winnie Goes Batty

©2017 Laura Owen. The Winnie & Wilbur books were originally published in English in the UK. This audio edition is published by arrangement with Oxford University Press (P)2017 Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd

What members say

No Reviews are Available