Regular price: $6.95

Free with 30-day trial
Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month
OR
In Cart

Publisher's Summary

In the tradition of Disney's Bolt and Benji comes the new talking animal action/adventure tale Scruffy Unleashed!

When Scruffy the dog has a premonition that his master will die at work that day, he escapes the house to mount a valiant rescue attempt. Instead, he becomes embroiled in a bitter war between the city's strays, led by the vicious Rottweiler, Fang, and the dog pound, which is conducting secret military experiments on the strays.

But Scruffy will not be sidetracked. Determined to save his beloved master, he enlists the aid of a little crippled girl who has the ability to talk to animals.

Nothing shall stand in the way of...Scruffy unleashed!

©2012 Scott Reeves (P)2012 Scott Reeves

What members say

No Reviews are Available